• Start your
    international
    development

Your advantages as a COMPANY

  • Access to a multi-skilled, multi-sector, multi-country talent pool: secure expert qualification process
  • Administrative / legal: the process is simplified for your teams
  • International payments: your transactions are completely secure regardless of the country

CONQUER NEW MARKETS

The international path is undeniably an attractive option for any company wishing to accelerate its growth, conquer new markets or occupy a leading position in its sector of activity. The decision of a development beyond the borders is never neutral for a leader and his company. Because it engages the long-term strategy and is not risk-free, it can not be improvised. While the objectives of an international growth strategy seem obvious, the implementation methods are more complex. The action plan requires in-depth reflection and methodical preparation. At first, the entrepreneur must ask himself the following question: “What are the best assets that the company has to quickly take a strong position in a given market? “. Creation of a structure of its own, local hiring, buyout of a company, partnership with a local actor, equity participation etc., the choices are many … Moreover, an international development requires having previously taken the measurement of regulatory, administrative, legal and fiscal issues, assessed macroeconomic and political risks, assessed the market potential and analyzed the socio-cultural context. Indeed, it is fundamental to take into account this last dimension, which has all its importance in the success of an internationalization. And who better than an International Expert (or many others) to accompany you in this process?

 

1. CREATE YOUR COMPANY PROFILE

As a company director, it is in your best interest to advise you at every stage of the internationalization process. From market research to the choice of the legal structure through financing and finding partners, international development professionals can be useful to avoid mistakes that are sometimes fatal! Create your company profile for free on the Mission Internationale platform, and then use the intelligent search engine to search and find a selection of international experts.

2. SELECT YOUR INTERNATIONAL EXPERT

You have defined your business needs for your internationalization project (s), created your Company profile and made a first search. You have selected a first profile. Bravo! You can now get in touch with this Expert and ask him for one or more quotes, then you enter into negotiation and you hire your first International Expert. It’s as simple as that !

3. PAY YOUR INTERNATIONAL EXPERT

Simplify and secure the payment of services to the International Expert through the Mission Internationale platform and its secure environment, all done automatically and directly from the platform. One last thing, do not forget to rate your International Expert and thus allow us to build the best Community of International Experts.

FOR ANY QUESTIONS OR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Feel free to contact our team if you simply need more information or need help at every stage of the process!

Need help?


0 + 3 = ?

• Démarrer
    votre développement
    international

Vos avantages en tant qu’ENTREPRISE

  • Accès à un vivier de talents multi-compétences, multi-secteurs, multi-pays: processus de qualification d’experts sécurisé
  • Administratif/juridique: le processus est simplifié pour vos équipes
  • Paiements internationaux: vos transactions sont entièrement sécurisées quel que soit le pays

CONQUÉRIR DE NOUVEAUX MARCHÉS

La voie de l’international est incontestablement une option attractive pour toute entreprise souhaitant accélérer sa croissance, conquérir de nouveaux marchés ou occuper une place de leader dans son secteur d’activités. La décision d’un développement en dehors des frontières n’est jamais neutre pour un dirigeant et son entreprise. Parce qu’elle engage la stratégie de long terme et qu’elle n’est pas exempte de risques, elle ne s’improvise pas. Si les objectifs d’une stratégie de croissance à l’international semblent évidents, les modalités de mise en œuvre sont, quant à elles, plus complexes. Le plan d’actions exige une réflexion en profondeur et une préparation méthodique. Dans un premier temps, le chef d’entreprise doit se poser la question suivante : « Quels sont les meilleurs atouts dont l’entreprise dispose pour prendre rapidement une position forte sur un marché donné ? » Création d’une structure en propre, embauche locale, rachat d’une entreprise, partenariat avec un acteur local, prise de participation etc., les choix sont nombreux… Par ailleurs, un développement à l’international suppose d’avoir préalablement pris la mesure des enjeux réglementaires, administratifs, juridiques, fiscaux, évalué les risques macro-économiques et politiques, apprécié le potentiel de marché mais aussi analysé le contexte socio-culturel. En effet, il est fondamental de prendre en compte cette dernière dimension qui a toute son importance dans le succès d’une internationalisation. Et qui mieux qu’un Expert international (ou plusieurs d’ailleurs) pour vous accompagner dans cette démarche?

 

1. Créer votre profil Entreprise

En tant que Dirigeant d’entreprise, vous avez tout intérêt à vous faire conseiller à chaque étape du processus d’internationalisation. Depuis les études de marché au choix de la structure juridique en passant par le financement et la recherche de partenaires, des professionnels du développement à l’international peuvent s’avérer utiles pour éviter des erreurs qui sont parfois fatales ! Créer gratuitement et très rapidement votre profil Entreprise sur la plateforme Mission Internationale, puis utiliser le moteur de recherche intelligent pour rechercher et trouver une sélection d’Experts internationaux.

2. Sélectionner votre Expert international

Vous avez défini vos besoins d’affaires concernant votre ou vos projets d’internationalisation, vous avez créé votre profil Entreprise et fait une première recherche. Vous avez sélectionné un premier profil. Bravo! Vous pouvez maintenant entrer en contact avec cet Expert et lui demander un ou plusieurs devis, vous entrez ensuite en négociation et vous engagez votre premier Expert International. C’est aussi simple que cela !

3. Payez votre Expert International

Simplifier et sécuriser le paiement des prestations à l’Expert international à travers la plateforme Mission Internationale et son environnement sécurisé, le tout se faisant automatiquement et directement depuis la plateforme. Une dernière chose, n’oubliez pas de noter votre Expert international et ainsi nous permettre de bâtir la meilleure Communauté d’Experts Internationaux.

Pour toute question ou complément d’information

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nos équipes si jamais vous avez tout simplement besoin d’un complément d’information ou besoin d’aide à chaque étape du processus!

Besoin d’aide ?


6 + 0 = ?

FERMER
FERMER